Our Team

Name Title Email
Aaron NobleChief of Policeaaron.noble@vermont.gov
Michael ThomasLieutenantmichael.thomas@vermont.gov
Bruce BeuerleinSergeantbruce.beuerlein@vermont.gov
Josh FloreSergeantjosh.flore@vermont.gov
Jon MarcouxCorporaljon.marcoux@vermont.gov
Bob LakePatrol Officer, Town Constable
& Animal Control
bob.lake@vermont.gov
Kyle Brooks Patrol Officer kyles.brook@vermont.gov
Cole Charbonneau Patrol Officer cole.charbonneau@vermont.gov
Daniel Eickenberg Patrol Officer daniel.eickenberg@vermont.gov
Brian Fox Patrol Officer brian.fox@vermont.gov
Keith Gonyeau Patrol Officer keith.gonyea@vermont.gov
David Bowers Patrol Officer david.bowers@vermont.gov
Peter Bottino Patrol Officer peter.bottino@vermont.gov
Matt Collins Patrol Officer matt.collins@vermont.gov
Tracey BeaudinCrossing Guard
Sead EmkicCrossing Guard
Angela GeraceAdministratorangela.gerace@vermont.gov